Teachers

Rachel Allen
Mrs. Allen 
Preschool Teacher
rallen@bcpschools.org


Sarah Booker
Ms. Booker
Preschool Teacher
sbooker@bcpschools.org


Susie Hess
Mrs. Hess
Preschool Teacher
shess@bcpschools.org


Julia Meek
Mrs. Meek
Early Childhood Teacher
julmeek@bcpschools.org


Kristin Ownby
Mrs. Ownby
Preschool Teacher
kownby@bcpschools.org


Renee Schaeffer
Mrs. Schaeffer
Preschool Teacher
rschaeffer@bcpschools.org


Mary Walker
Ms. Walker
Preschool Teacher
mwalker@bcpschools.org


Samantha Wharam
Mrs. Wharam
Special Education Teacher
swharam@bcpschools.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.